ECHOES  9TH ベストアルバム
「Silver Bullet」

 CD:SRCL 1917

 1. シルビア (新曲)
 2. デラシネ(from the Album:DEAR FRIEND)
 3. Red Sun(from the Album:GOOD-BYE GENTLE LAND)
 4. アンカーマン(from the Album:DEAR FRIEND)
 5. 友情(from the Album:HURTS)
 6. Bad Morning (from the Album:WELCOME TO THE LOST CHILD CLUB)
 7. ロックン・ロールは歩く鏡である(未発表曲)
 8. Oneway Redio(from the Album:NO KIDDING)
 9. 愛はゆずれない (from the Album:NO KIDDING)
 10. Tug of Street(from the Album:HURTS)
 11. Bad Boy(Live in Tokyo) (from the Album:NO KIDDING)
 12. 東京 (from the Album:EGGS)

 作詞・作曲:辻 仁成